m.y.h

And i can't help myself I keep falling for you all over again. It's like every time I'm out the door, I'm right back in your arms all over again. I'm saying yes I'm saying no,I'm telling you you gotta go. But then i wind up staying ,Staying all over.
Loving, missing, wishing you were here all over again.

We dig and we fuss and fight like two kids do we even have a connection? Besides our affection for un-expression of love inside the bedroom. I'm caught up in the maze. I've been shopping like a mad woman spending all my money, but I can't get over this.I think I'm about to suffer a relapse.

There's nowhere left to go. Pick up your phone and call your number.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0