take my cool off






Well you lied like the first day of April,
Made me look a fool like the first day of April,
Destroy and rebuild me like,
You're playing with Lego's,
I gave you my heart,
No think is,
No love,
It's just fuck you's and hate you's,
I tried to change you,
But I understand that you ain't you no more,
I knew you are old me,
Could've settled our differences,
That's what drove us apart,
You know I'm right,
My warm heart couldn't melt,



So that he was cold as ice,
I mean so cold that he had to wear your clothes,
‘Cause you froze at night,
Then his chili inside would kill him with the time,
The relationship,
He ain't gave him shit,
That's the game he played you fake as bitch,
I could kill you with my dogs only if I had the heart

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0